February 7, 2011

  • I don’t understand rapists

    I don’t understand rapists who kill their victims afterward. Why kill her? For all the rapist knows, he might have performed quite nicely, and his victim, if she puts a lot of value on that sort of thing, might end up wanting to date him because of that. And then he can have sex with her often and not have to go through the effort of forcing it.

    When and if I get raped–actually, scratch “when;” I don’t ever plan on getting raped–I’m going to fake O’s like you wouldn’t believe.  When it’s all over, I’m going to tell the gentleman, or lady, as the case may be, “Hey, look, that was actually really great.  Let’s meet up here tomorrow, same time, and do it again.”  We agree, we part, I call the cops, they arrest him or her the next day, and I live to tell the tale of my brilliance. 

    Brilliance?  Obviously.  That’s the only thing I brainbleed.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *