May 3, 2012

  • Cubification by Aliens

    In the future, an alien race will invade and take control of Earth. They will transmogrify all living creatures–the whale and the human, the snail and the eagle–into cubes. These cubes will be used by the aliens to build their own cities.
     
    A leader will emerge from among the humans, the only man with the will to survive and fight back against the invaders. He and his  followers will live in an underground network of tunnels. Those willing to survive the aliens and their cubification of humans will have to be there–or be square.

Comments (6)

  • Ha! Good one.

    But wait! The aliens should be the good guys, and you should make the story into a big allegory like _Pilgrim’s_Progress_.

    ‘Ye also, as lively stones, are built up a spiritual house, an holy priesthood, to offer up spiritual sacrifices, acceptable to God by Jesus Christ.’ — 1 Peter 2:5 KJV.

  • Oh, and i would like to announce i’ll be visiting Xanga, more, than i have, which would be at all. I hadn’t been getting emails of subscriptions. After all why would i have needed them back when i checked this thing every, single, day? Now, i’m back on subscription emails. “See you around, my fellow Christopher.

    Oh, and here’s a hundred eprops for being so cool, and for keeping up your Xanga site.

  • @Roaring_T_Rex - I’ve posted maybe 3 things here in the past 2 years, haha. I do political blogging a lot more now. http://leftybegone.wordpress.com, http://leftybegone.tumblr.com, and http://www.twitter.com/leftybegone. But I have to be honest, I don’t remember conversing with you in the past :-. I do remember your screen name, and that I subscribed to you (I think), but that’s it. Have we had conversations before?

  • @Roaring_T_Rex - Apparently I’ve posted more than 3 things in 2 years, haha. But I meant that I’ve been on this site on 3 different occasions in 2 years.

  • @BecauseIamDonnieDarko -  Yeah, we’ve commented back and forth a little. I don’t remember all that was said. Though, i remember i asked you to join the Creation_Evolution_debate blogring, and you did. Also, i called your internet-voice-mail-thing, probably a year ago now, and you said it made your year.

  • @Roaring_T_Rex - Ohhh, yes, okay. Now I remembs.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *