September 2, 2010

  • Black guy on my Facebook

         I went to the same elementary school with this black kid.  We were in 4th grade together.  He found me on Facebook a few months ago and added me.  Back in 4th grade, he used to be really nice, but very quiet and shy.  Now…well…see for yourself:

     

         Let me try to translate:

         “I’ve got some things on my mind, things that happened to me the other night.  I’m going to keep it one-hundred percent.  How the heck am I a snitch?  Why do you think I’m working with the FBI when you were the one being phony and taking a very long time with my man’s cash?  All you had to say was that you didn’t have it.  Right.  It’s not my fault you were taking too long.  Why, if it wasn’t for me, you black person, you wouldn’t be alive.  And I called you my black person!  What the heck?  Let me give you some lyrics: “Who is real and who is fake?  These are the kind of black people I hate.”  There are some really fake black people in [this city].  You tried to flip this garbage on me?  You got me in a real pickle!  Things are going to change when I come back.  The fact that I’m small doesn’t mean anything.  Get the heck out of here with that.  And you said, “I thought it was [your] money.  That’s why I took it and cut off my phone.”  Dang, it’s like that, black person?  You could have informed me of any problems you had with me.  Then things would not have had to happen like this.  But you want to be sneaky and do this type of stuff to me and make me look very bad in front of my black person?  I don’t like black people making me look bad, and you clearly did that in front of a couple of black people.  I’m done with this phony baloney!  I’m glad I’m leaving this cranky woman!  Phony butt Virginia!”

         Gosh.  Even with the translation I still have a hard time figuring out what the heck he’s trying to say.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *